Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP

Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP

Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Sje Konka  dropped off a new song, titled “Ghetto Hero EP” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.


Sje Konka has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below

1. Sje Konka – Airforce ft. Mt D Kota


2. Sje Konka – Alex ft. Busta 929 & Freddy K

3. Sje Konka – Jam Jam

4. Sje Konka – Njabulo ft. Mandy ZA, Mt D Kota & Kiddy Soul

5. Sje Konka – Pheli ft. Villa

6. Sje Konka – Smack Down ft. Mt D Kota & Big Soul

7. Sje Konka – Spirit ft. Vine Muziq, Optimist & Mt D Kota

8. Sje Konka – Umshado ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul

Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.