Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Earlier today, South african talented singer Lebza TheVillain dropped off a new song, titled “Nanini EP” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.


Lebza TheVillain has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below

1. Lebza TheVillain – Intro ft. Amukelani, OhTee & Don scott


2. Lebza TheVillain – Nanini ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys & TbO

3. Lebza TheVillain – Sosha ft. Sino Msolo & Toss

4. Lebza TheVillain – Yini ft. Nkosazana Daughter

5. Lebza TheVillain – Amazulu ft. Azana, TbO & Dee Cee

6. Lebza TheVillain – Mvula ft. Jalipeno

7. Lebza TheVillain – After The Rain ft. Amukelani

8. Lebza TheVillain – Outro ft. OhTee & Don scott

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP DOWNLOAD Zip

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.