Kota Embassy – Leaked EP

Kota Embassy – Leaked EP

DOWNLOAD Kota Embassy – Leaked EP

Earlier today, South african talented singer Kota Embassy dropped off a new song, titled “Leaked EP” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Kota Embassy has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.


  1. Amadlozi (feat. Dark Pearl)
  2. Bumpy
  3. Cheese (feat. Gino x Blvck Tank)
  4. Front Line (feat. Kosha)
  5. Ngi’Chuze Wena (feat. Blvck Tvnk x Cue x Kosha)
  6. Shona (feat. Blvck Tvnk x Cue x Kosha)
  7. Sound 13 (Original Mix)
  8. Sound Kollekta (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD Kota Embassy – Leaked EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.