EP: Beast – Mix Breed

EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Zip DOWNLOAD EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Earlier today, South african talented singer Beast  dropped off a new song, titled “Mix Breed” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Major league Djz & Abidoza has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracks below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Nicole Elocin – Let It Go

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira – Pepereza

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft DJ Exit – Tshela Mina

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Skye Wanda & DJ Exit – Isbani

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz – Yini

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Cassper Nyovest – Nole Kae

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929 – eDubane

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Blaqshandis – Truck Ye Dash

Zip DOWNLOAD EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.