EP: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

EP: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

Zip DOWNLOAD EP: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist)

Check out south africa talented singer Aubrey Qwana is back with a new hit song which the titled Imvula Mlomo (Tracklist).

Aubrey Qwana is making it to the top south african amapiano song release new hit jam for his fans to listen and enjoy.

Take listen to new Amapiano, gqom, afro house ,mix and deep house song.

Stream and download below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below:

1: Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2: Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3: Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4: Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5: Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6: Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani Ft. Emtee

7: Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8: Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane

9: Aubrey Qwana – Ngicel’ubuye

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.