ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Gemini (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Gemini (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Gemini (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Earlier today, South african talented singer Prince Kaybee dropped off a new album, titled “ Gemini” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song and banger for all music lovers.


Prince Kaybee has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what  you think.

Tracklist Below:

1. Prince Kaybee – Jazz According To House ft. Dr Thulz MP3 Download


2. Prince Kaybee – Zimbali ft. Ami Faku MP3 Download

3. Prince Kaybee – Khetha ft. Umzulu Phaqa MP3 Download

4. Prince Kaybee – Sibemunye ft. Zaba MP3 Download

5. Prince Kaybee – Sbindi Uyabulala ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Masuda MP3 Download

6. Prince Kaybee – Moments ft. Hush & Frigid Armadillo MP3 Download

7. Prince Kaybee – 666 ft Zaba MP3 Download

8. Prince Kaybee – Iyeza ft. Bassie & Papekeys MP3 Download

9. Prince Kaybee – Nani Kama Wewe ft. Polaris MP3 Download

10. Prince Kaybee – Milani MP3 Download


ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Gemini (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) DOWNLOAD Zip

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.