Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Mp3 DOWNLOAD Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Earlier today, South african talented singer Master Cheng Fu dropped off a new song, titled “The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Master Cheng Fu has been bubbling up in South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

These song explode as the frantic drums hit in full force, and with a classic familiar hook. As a piano line builds up, piano is taking over south african because south africans they love listing and dancing Amapiano songs.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapiano, gqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

These new hit song featured No other singer and was drop today 23 May 2020. Check out the full track now.

Take a listen and enjoy the song below and tell us what you think.

Playlist below

01. Atjazz Feat. Clara Hill – Sense Of Life(Original Mix)
02. Balage Feat. Louis Hale & Dolores Peterson – Thank You (Main Mix)
03. Nicolas Bassi – Don’t Cry(Main Mix)
04. Dolls Combers Feat. Carla Prather – Morning After(The Antidotes Remix)
05. Breeze – The Calling(What’s Your Fantasy(Deep Xcape
Vocal Remix)
06. Lele X Feat. Guest Of Nature – Keep Dreaming(Posh Remix)
07. Tabz Underground Feat. Reginald G – XXXXX XXXX XXXX
08. Oral Deep – Destiny(Original Mix)
09. XXXX XXXX – Soultown(Dj Bullet’s Deeper Mix)

New Song :   Nhani – Kuzolunga

Mp3 DOWNLOAD Master Cheng Fu – The Urban Soul Vol 4 Mix

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.