Latest DJ Maphorisa songs list 2019-2020

Latest DJ Maphorisa songs list 2019-2020

DJ Maphorisa has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these list of songs drop from 2019-2020 that is on board.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapiano, gqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Check list below and enjoy.

DJ Maphorisa Songs

  1. Akulaleki
  2. Vula Vala
  3. Tender Love
  4. Dladisa Letheka
  5. AmaDM
  6. iWalk Ye Phara
  7. Phoyisa
  8. Amantombazane
  9. Nana Thula
  10. DJ Maphorisa Koko
  11. Particula
  12. Love You Tonight
  13. Makhe
  14. Lorch
  15. Summer Time


DJ Maphorisa album

The second one came in October, called Piano Hub EP. The tracklist is:

  1. Alalahi (featuring Bontle Smith and Vyno Miller)
  2. Sax Ke Sax (featuring Lihle Bliss)
  3. Nana Thula (featuring Njelic)
  4. Umsholozi (featuring Njelic)
  5. Nokhuda (featuring MhawKeys)
  6. Daddy (featuring Lihle Bliss)
  7. Santse E Le Lona (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  8. Siponono (featuring Howard)
  9. Tears (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  10. Trip To UK (featuring Mas Musiq)

With the followed up of the third album of the year titled The Return of the Scorpion Kings. The tracklist is as follows featuring so many south african super rappers.

  1. Abuyile Amakhosi (feauring KingTha and Busiswa)
  2. Indaba Ka Bani (featuring Kamazu and Mas Musiq)
  3. Qoqoqo (featuring Mlindo the Vocalist)
  4. Lorch (featuring Semi Tee, Miano and Kammu Dee)
  5. Gibela (featuring Tallarsetee)
  6. Korobela (featuring Kamazu and Njelic)
  7. Sandton (featuring Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Bontle Smith)
  8. Hilili (featuring Busiswa)
  9. Chuze (featuring Samthing Soweto)
  10. W.H.Y (featuring Mi Casa)
  11. 6Uvalo (featuring Aymos)
  12. Sabanika (featuring Njelic)
  13. How Do I Let It Go (featuring Corry Da Groove and Howard)
  14. KwaGuqa (featuring Hugh Masekela)
  15. Moya Wami (featuring Mas Musiq)
New Song :   Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small Ft Busiswa - Yilili

Dj Maphorisa is the king of producers, while Kabza de small is the king of the amapiano. The tracklist of the DJ Maphorisa new album is as follows:

  1. Amantombazane (featuring Samthing Soweto and MFR Souls)
  2. Lerato (featuring Bontle Smith)
  3. uDriver (featuring Dladla Mshuniqisi and Professor)
  4. Dubai (featuring Sandy MRD and Vigro Deep)
  5. Scorpion Kings (featuring Kaybee Sax)
  6. Koko (featuring Mhaw Keys)
  7. Meropa (featuring Tsitso)
  8. Vula Vala (featuring Nokwazi and Vigro Deep)
  9. Ur Sheetee (featuring Moonchild Sanelly and Leehleza)
  10. Vumaniíbo (featuring Mark Khoza)
  11. Weímama (featuring Shasha)
  12. Jikeleza (Bonus Track) (featuring Khanyisa Jaceni)

Dj Maphorisa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.