ALBUM: Muziqal Tone – 10 Free Tracks Vol 2

ALBUM: Muziqal Tone – 10 Free Tracks Vol 2 DOWNLOAD Mp3

Earlier today, South african talented singer Muziqal Tonedropped off a new song, titled “10 Free Tracks Vol 2” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Muziqal Tone has been bubbling up in the South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latestafro house,amapiano,gqom, mix anddeep housesong to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

Take a listen and enjoy the song and tell us what you think.

Tracklist below.

1. Muziqal Tone – Long Time ft. Amu Classic, Kappe & Spizzy

2. Muziqal Tone – My Tech (PTP Mix)

3. Muziqal Tone – Fak’utshwala ft. Sinny Man’Que, Lee Mckrazy & Spizzy

4. Muziqal Tone – Thetha Thethe ft. Tribesoul

5. Muziqal Tone – Eb’Suku (Vocal Mix) ft. Lee Mckrazy

6. Muziqal Tone – Champs (PTP Mix)

7. Muziqal Tone – Dub Dub (Main Mix)

8. Muziqal Tone – West Side (PTP Mix)

9. Muziqal Tone – Quick (PSP Mix)

10. Muziqal Tone – Ub’Suku Bethu ft. J & S Projects, Spizzy

ALBUM: Muziqal Tone – 10 Free Tracks Vol 2 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *