Zip DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Die Antwoord – House of Zef

Download Mp3

Download SONG Now

Zip DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Die Antwoord – House of Zef

– Title: House of Zef
– Status file: clean (as of last analysis)
– File size: undefined
– Special requirements: no`

Earlier today, South african talented singer Die Antwoord dropped off a new song, titled “House of Zef” which the artist decided to take over the streets with the brand new song a banger so to say.

Die Antwoord has been bubbling up in South african releasing more hit song and follow-up with these new song that is on board. He like to stay high making point in music.

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapiano, gqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

These new hit song featured No other singer and was drop today 16 Mar 2020

Tracklist below:

1: Open the Door (Ft. Panther Modern)

2: Zonke Bonke (Ft. Bukhulubakhe & Gqwa!)

3: Da Godz Mus B Crazy

4: Naai Is ‘n Lekker Ding (Ft. Gqwa!, JouMaSePoes & Moonchild Sanelly)

5: My Life Is a Porno (Ft. Smiley)

6: Lambo Life

7: When The Sun Goes Out (Ft. Roger Ballen)

8: Don’t Sleep

9: Bang On Em

10: Ho$H Ho$H Ho$H (Ft. Bobajan & Skelm)

11: Future Baby

12: No 1

Zip DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Die Antwoord – House of Zef

Download Audio

Download Zip File

Download Mp3 Now

Download Full Zip Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *