Zip DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Afro House Essentials, Vol. 15

Check out Afro House Essentials, Vol. 15 release today

And we are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapiano, gqom, mix and deep house song to your door step and we will be delighted if you share these new song.

These new hit song featured No other singer and was drop today 18 Mar 2020



  1. AbysSoul, Mark J – Searching No More (Oriiginal Mix)
  2. Dj Funky T, Kele B – Ayine (Radio Mix)
  3. Da Africa Deep – 2th Intentions (Dub Mix)
  4. 84Bit – Yabu Dale (Deftone Remix)
  5. Sakhile SK – Been Looking
  6. Rosario – Circles (Alternative Mix)
  7. The Funk District – Tin Lin Non
  8. Dee Cee – Anger Management
  9. Stan Deep – 3rd Wire (2019 Dub)
  10. AfroMove, D’Albert – Unchained Dreams (Marubini MusiQ’s Zone Mix)
  11. DJ Devoted, Kholi Twala – Ngibizwa (DJ Devoted Original Mix)
  12. Gumz – Nibiru Chant
  13. DJ Randall Smooth, Arielle D. – Circumstances (Soul Slayerz Vocal Mix)DISC 2
    1. MMB – Do What You Gotta Do
    2. Cornelius SA, Essential I, Justee – Tell Me (Mulandi & Mapiko Mweya Instrumental)
    3. Klash Rivera – Petala De Flor (Instrumental)
    4. Guillermo De Caminos – Go On
    5. Rodney Scratchmaster Funk – Thumpasaurus Beats (Beats)
    6. Salah Ananse, Malesha Taylor are DJELI – Free (Afrique Electrique Mix)
    7. George Freeman – City Lights (Jg Solution Dub Remix)
    8. Beat Rivals – Gotta Be Free (Broken Species Afro Groove Mix)
    9. AFRI Munish – Late Night Dance
    10. Master Fale, Wesbank – Imbuzi (Club Mix)
    11. Que Dafloor – What Does It Take
    12. CAMM – This Night (Tracebeatz & Bob Vocal Mix)

Zip DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Afro House Essentials, Vol. 15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *